AWS wickr: Fix URL in network deletion documentation
Summary
Corrected a broken link to data retention documentation by removing a double slash in the URL.
Security assessment
URL formatting fix with no security implications or content changes.
Evidence
-Data retained by your data retention configuration (if enabled) will not be deleted when you delete your network. For more information, see [ Data retention for AWS Wickr](https://docs.aws.amazon.com//wickr/latest/adminguide/data-retention.html).
Diff
diff --git a/wickr/latest/adminguide-classic/delete-network.md b/wickr/latest/adminguide-classic/delete-network.md index 40be55fe4..382b82bf1 100644 --- a//wickr/latest/adminguide-classic/delete-network.md +++ b//wickr/latest/adminguide-classic/delete-network.md @@ -33 +33 @@ It can take a few minutes for the network to delete. -Data retained by your data retention configuration (if enabled) will not be deleted when you delete your network. For more information, see [ Data retention for AWS Wickr](https://docs.aws.amazon.com//wickr/latest/adminguide/data-retention.html). +Data retained by your data retention configuration (if enabled) will not be deleted when you delete your network. For more information, see [ Data retention for AWS Wickr](https://docs.aws.amazon.com/wickr/latest/adminguide/data-retention.html).